Delete Account
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data will be deleted from chats, history, and account tables.
Warning: This will permanently delete:
- Your account and profile
- All chat history
- Generation history
- Any remaining credits
This account signs in with Google or GitHub, so no password is required to delete it.